20 20 Song is a block buster and heart touching song of Welcome Back . Singer of 20 20 Song is Anu Malik, Shadaab, Mamta Sharma. Lyrics of this song are written by Raj Shandaliya (dialogue). Music of 20 20 Song is composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Anu Malik, Abhishek Ray. Song is picturised on actors Anil Kapoor ,Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Shiney Ahuja, Paresh Rawal, Naseeruddin Shah. The Releasing date of this song is 4 September 2015. Video length of this song is 05:56.

20 20 Song, 20 20 Song song, 20 20 Song song list, 20 20 Song hd song, 20 20 Song song list hd, 20 20 Song video song, 20 20 Song video hd song list, 20 20 Song song video


Welcome Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *